info@orioncoolers.com   |  931-739-COOL (2665)

Contact Us

Main Address/Office

Orion Coolers • 3300 McMinnville Hwy • Sparta TN 38583 • 931-739-COOL (2665)

Become A Dealer

Dealer inquiries should be directed to the Orion Coolers Sales Representative in your area.

Dave Snyder – DSnyder@Orioncoolers.com (203) 733-3293

Jake Slominski –Jake@Orioncoolers.com (231) 282-0322

Marty Cronin – Marty@Orioncoolers.com (303) 517-2621

Greg Didriksen – Greg@Orioncoolers.com (530) 320-0181

Camille Null – Camille@Orioncoolers.com (713) 553-0809

Colin Kemp – Colin@Orioncoolers.com (931) 314-3414

Marketing Inquiries

Marketing inquiries? Please direct to marketing@orioncoolers.com and we will get back in touch with you as quickly as possible.

Customer Support

For customer support inquiries, please call 931-739-COOL (2665) or email info@orioncoolers.com. For warranty issues, please visit http://orioncoolers.com/for-owners/warranty-form/ and submit your claim. To register your cooler, please visit http://orioncoolers.com/for-owners/registration-form/.